Туризм

Европа карнавальная

This post is also available in: English (Английский) Русский

Компания «Интерс» готовит эксклюзивную европейскую программу для любителей карнавалов. Выбирая маршрут «Европа карнавальная», турист попадает на красочное торжество в Кельне, пышное празднование в Ницце и самое впечатляющее костюмированное шествие в Венеции. Первый день Рейнландского карнавала в Германии посвящен женщинам, им позволены любые шалости. На улицах Кельна проходят феерические шествия, на открытых площадках устраиваются различные представления. В городе царит шумная веселая атмосфера.

Венецианский карнавал считается самым красивым в Европе. На главной площади — Святого Марка — чинно прогуливаются пары, одетые в костюмы эпохи средневековья. В последний день карнавала проходит конкурс на лучший костюм, после чего длинная пестрая лента, состоящая из всех участников маскарада, отправляется в путь по улицам города. Ежегодно тысячи туристов приезжают в Венецию, чтобы посмотреть на это незабываемое зрелище.

Карнавальное путешествие продлится 13 дней и включает посещение Берлина, Кельна, Парижа, Ниццы, Монако, Монте-Карло, Венеции и Мюнхена. В программе предусмотрены обзорные экскурсии по городам и знакомство с основными достопримечательностями. По желанию можно выбрать маршрут с посещением только Рейнландского или только Венецианского карнавала. Выезды 15 и 20 февраля 2006 года.

ratanews.ru, 18.11.05

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button
Top.Mail.Ru

Travel

Carnival Europe

Inters Company is preparing an exclusive European program for carnival lovers. Choosing the route “Europe Carnival”, the tourist finds himself in a colorful celebration in Cologne, a magnificent celebration in Nice and the most impressive costume parade in Venice. The first day of the Rhineland Carnival in Germany is dedicated to women, they are allowed any pranks. Enchanting processions take place on the streets of Cologne, various performances are held on open areas. The city has a noisy cheerful atmosphere.

The Venice Carnival is considered the most beautiful in Europe. In the main square – St. Mark’s – couples, dressed in costumes of the Middle Ages, decently walk. On the last day of the carnival, a contest for the best costume is held, after which a long motley ribbon, consisting of all participants in the masquerade, sets off on the streets of the city. Every year, thousands of tourists come to Venice to watch this unforgettable sight.

The carnival trip will last 13 days and includes a visit to Berlin, Cologne, Paris, Nice, Monaco, Monte Carlo, Venice and Munich. The program includes sightseeing tours of cities and acquaintance with the main attractions. Optionally, you can choose a route with a visit to only the Rhineland or only the Venice Carnival. Departures February 15 and 20, 2006.

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close