Красота

«Мисс мира 2005» стала исландка

This post is also available in: English (Английский) Русский

Международный конкурс красоты «Мисс Мира 2005» выиграла представительница Исландии Уннур Бирна Вилхджалмсдоттир. Она служит в полиции и мечтает стать юристом. Второе место получила мексиканка — фотомодель Дафне Молина Лона, третье досталось «Мисс Пуэрто-Рико» Ингрид Мари Ривере Сантос.

Всемирный конкурс красоты проходил в курортном городе Санья на южном китайском острове Хайнань.

Как передает АР, 21-летняя обладательница титула «Мисс Мира-2005» родилась в Рейкъявике, сейчас работает в полиции одного из аэропортов и собирается стать юристом. В свободное время она очень любит ходить в походы и играет на фортепьяно.

Занявшая второе место 23-летняя жительница Мехико говорит, что хочет стать в будущем дизайнером интерьеров, а сейчас ее увлекает верховая езда, джаз и чтение.

22-летняя «Мисс Пуэрто-Рико» тоже работает моделью, но при этом изучает маркетинг и финансы в университете. Девушка надеется, что однажды обзаведется собственным бизнесом. Кроме того, в ее мечтах – карьера актрисы.

Участвовавшая в конкурсе представительница России Юлия Иванова вошла в финальную группу из 15-ти претенденток, но не сумела пробиться в шестерку лидеров.

Год назад победительницей конкурса «Мисс мира-2004» стала 20-летняя перуанка Мария Мантилла Гарсия. На втором месте оказалась 18-летняя представительница Доминиканской республики, третьей стала 24-летняя Мисс США.

На конкурсе красоты Мисс Мира-2005 победила представительница Исландии

В Китае на конкурсе красоты Мисс Мира-2005 победила мисс Исландия Уннур Бирна Вилхджалмсдоттир (Unnur Birna Vilhjalmsdottir), сообщает в субботу агентство Ассошиэйтед Пресс. Второе и третье места заняли соответственно участницы из Мексики и Пуэрто-Рико.

В этом году конкурс проводился в 55-й раз. Благодаря нововведению — континентальному формату шоу — оно позволило жителям всей планеты быть вовлеченными в выбор первой красавицы и следить за ходом конкурса вплоть до самого важного момента — объявления имени новой «Мисс Мира». Каждый континент был равноправно вовлечен в участие и в процесс голосования.

Чтобы подчеркнуть исключительный размах конкурса, все участницы были разделены на группы — Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион, север Европы, юг Европы, Карибы, Северная и Южная Америка, Африка. По мнению организаторов, это облегчит зрителям выбор, и сделает шоу еще более интересным и ярким.

Благодаря обновленному формату конкурса «Мисс Мира», по крайней мере, одна девушка от каждой континентальной группы непременно примет участие в решающем финальном раунде.

За титул лучшей в мире боролись 115 девушек со всей планеты. Россию представляла Юлия Иванова из Новосибирска, которая недавно стала обладательницей титула «Краса России-2005».

For the title of best in the world, 115 girls from all over the planet fought. Russia was represented by Julia Ivanova from Novosibirsk, who recently became the owner of the title “Beauty of Russia 2005”.

Miss World 2005
Miss«Мисс Мира» — 80 самых красивых девушек мира съехались в Манилу

Кульминация конкурса красоты — дефиле девушек в купальниках

Мисс Россия покорила всех своими глазами

80 участниц роскошного зрелища – конкурса «Мисс Мира» — съехались со всего мира на Филиппины для дефиле перед прессой.

Сегодня в Маниле состоялось дефиле кандидаток на звание Мисс Мира. Красавицы спустились по лестнице, ведущей к бассейну отеля, где и происходила церемония презентации для прессы.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button
Top.Mail.Ru

Beauty

Miss World 2005 became Iceland

The Miss World 2005 international beauty contest was won by Unnur Birna Vilhjálmsdóttir, the representative of Iceland. She serves in the police and dreams of becoming a lawyer. The second place went to the Mexican – model Daphne Molina Lona, the third went to “Miss Puerto Rico” Ingrid Marie Rivere Santos.

The world beauty contest was held in the resort city of Sanya on the southern Chinese island of Hainan.

The 21-year-old Miss World 2005 title holder was born in Reykjavik, now works in the police at one of the airports and is going to become a lawyer. In her free time, she enjoys hiking and playing the piano.

The runner-up 23-year-old resident of Mexico City says she wants to become an interior designer in the future, and now she is interested in horse riding, jazz and reading.

22-year-old “Miss Puerto Rico” also works as a model, but at the same time studies marketing and finance at the university. The girl hopes that one day she will get her own business. In addition, in her dreams – the career of an actress.

The representative of Russia participating in the contest, Yulia Ivanova, entered the final group of 15 applicants, but failed to break into the top six.

A year ago, the winner of the Miss World 2004 contest was 20-year-old Peruvian Maria Mantilla Garcia. In second place was the 18-year-old representative of the Dominican Republic, the third was the 24-year-old Miss USA.

The representative of Iceland won the Miss World 2005 beauty contest

In Iceland, Miss Iceland’s Unnur Birna Vilhjálmsdóttir won the China Miss World 2005 Beauty Contest 2005, the Associated Press reported on Saturday. The second and third places were taken by participants from Mexico and Puerto Rico, respectively.

This year the competition was held for the 55th time. Thanks to the innovation – the continental format of the show – it allowed the inhabitants of the entire planet to be involved in the choice of the first beauty and to monitor the progress of the competition until the most important moment – the announcement of the name of the new “Miss World”. Each continent was equally involved in participation and in the voting process.

To emphasize the exceptional scope of the competition, all participants were divided into groups – the Asia-Pacific region, northern Europe, southern Europe, the Caribbean, North and South America, Africa. According to the organizers, this will facilitate the choice of the audience, and will make the show even more interesting and vibrant.

Thanks to the updated format of the Miss World contest, at least one girl from each continental group will certainly take part in the decisive final round.

For the title of best in the world, 115 girls from all over the planet fought. Russia was represented by Julia Ivanova from Novosibirsk, who recently became the owner of the title “Beauty of Russia 2005”.

Miss World 2005
Miss World 2005

The culmination of a beauty contest – fashion show of girls in swimsuits

Miss Russia conquered everyone with her own eyes

“Miss World” – 80 of the most beautiful girls in the world gathered in Manila

80 participants of the magnificent spectacle – the contest “Miss World” – gathered from all over the world to the Philippines to defile before the press.

Today in Manila there was a defile of candidates for the title of Miss World. Beauties went down the stairs leading to the hotel pool, where the presentation ceremony for the press took place.

Tags

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Close
Back to top button
Top.Mail.Ru
Close